Yes, following the initial upgrade, you should expect to sign in with your User ID and password one time before re-enabling face ID or biometric login.
If logging in after the upgrade, will I need to enter my credentials if I normally log in with Face ID or memorized credentials on my device?
View all FAQs chevron_right